LIGHTEN UP INC.    INFO@LIGHTENUPINC.COM    310.670.8515

Corporate Event Lighting Services
Wedding Lighting Services
Social Event Lighting Services
Fashion / Stage Lighting Services
Bat/Bar  Mitzvah Lighting Services
 

 
 
 

CONTACT

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Weekend: Availability by Appointment

LOS ANGELES ORANGE COUNTY SAN DIEGO
LightenUp Inc.
8341 Hindry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90045
LightenUp Inc.
LightenUp Inc.
402 S Pacific
Oceanside, CA 92054
P: 310.670.8515
P: 949.566.9878
P: 858.551.1884
F: 310.670.8516    
General Info
Customer Service
info@lightenupinc.com
 
Nathan Megaw
President Lighting Designer
mrmegaw@lightenupinc.com
 
Marissa Rojas
Office Manager
msrojas@lightenupinc.com
 
Ryan Megaw
Lighting Designer/Sales Associate
rmegaw@lightenupinc.com
 
Luis Cortez
Lighting Designer
mrcortez@lightenupinc.com
 
Michael Hyland
Sales Associate
mrhyland@lightenupinc.com
 
Brady McGowan
Lighting Designer/Sales Associate
mrmcgowan@lightenupinc.com
 
Keith Waitz
Technical Operations Manager
mrwaitz@lightenupinc.com

 

 

             LIGHTING DESIGN RESOURCES WEB DESIGN BY COLLABORATION REVERBERATION